New Senior and Executive Prefect Team Announced

Mr Norton (Achievement Leader Year 10) and Mrs Hudson (Pastoral Officer Year 10) together with Mrs Cutress (Student Leadership Coordinator) have had a busy couple of weeks!  It started with over 140 applications from students wanting to be part of the prefect team which is a fantastic demonstration of how much the Downlands community means to our students.  There have been interviews, more interviews and then presentations to their peers but at last we can announce the Senior Prefect Team (Oliver Appaya, Ella Barker Sturges, Beth du Preez, Josh Dummer, Josh Hickingbotham, Lana Mae Garrett, Charlie Jones, Amy Gelnar, Georgina Haddon, Jesse Kibble, Gray Kinsman, Paloma Radley Smith, Grace Spooner, Harrison Lindfield, Luca Oliver, Hannah Wilson, Cissy Yates, Jamie Telfer, Sam Wright and Saniya Zaman) and the Executive Prefect Team (Georgia Langston – Head Girl, Archie Henderson – Head Boy, Louis Baker – Deputy Head Boy and Sarah Bucksey – Deputy Head Girl).  Well done to you all!